Upcoming Webinar: How to do business with 麻豆社 II: A Five Phase Approach to Diverse Business Inclusion and Enhancement

Tuesday September 21, 2021
Small Business Webinar

The 麻豆社’ supplier diversity team presents, How to do Business with 麻豆社 II:
A Five Phase Approach to Diverse Business Inclusion and Enhancement

Live, Virtual Webinar
Thursday, September 30, 2021
1:00 PM MST

During this special webinar, viewers will learn…

  • How to meet and connect with 麻豆社
  • Identify challenges and targeted action plans
  • Contract completion support

to register for this upcoming event.

To receive your attendance login information, register no later than Wednesday, September 29, using the registration link above.

To learn more about 麻豆社 small business programs or to speak to your local 麻豆社 Supplier Diversity team member, we encourage you to contact one of our highly-trained and engaged experts below:

Brad Lewis
Corporate Director of Supplier Diversity
BLewis@henselphelps.com


David Fisher
Manager of Supplier Diversity (Mid Atlantic)
DFisher@henselphelps.com


Hannah Seely
Coordinator of Supplier Diversity (Plains)
HSeely@henselphelps.com


James Harper
District Director of Supplier Diversity (Southeast)
JHarper@henselphelps.com


Rosemary Middleton
Coordinator of Supplier Diversity (Western)
RMiddleton@henselphelps.com


Michelle Keyser
Manager of Supplier Diversity (Southern California)
Mkeyser@henselphelps.com